Current members are:

Individual Members

Mark Christensen, Anderseon Lloyd
Bryan Gundersen

Chris Hall, Todd Corporation

David Kember

Cameron Madgwick, PEPANZ

Stephen Peterson, Simply Engery

James Willis


Corporate Members

Bell Gully
Buddle Findlay
Chapman Tripp
Contact Energy
DLA Phillips Fox

Duncan Cotterill
Electricity & Gas Complaints Commission
Electricity Authority
Gas Industry Company Limited

Greenwood Roche
Genesis Energy
Marsh Limited
Meridian Energy
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Minter Ellison Rudd Watts
New Zealand Oil & Gas Limited

NZEC Management Limited
OMV New Zealand

Russell McVeagh
Simpson Grierson
Transpower NZ Limited